Dienstag, 25. Dezember 2007

...

Serra's Way

(Joe Cocker - You Are So Beautiful)


The Final Fantasy with you...
Always by Bon Jovi


Amy Winehouse vs The Four Tops. "Rehab" (I Can't Help Myself)

"I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)"

Sugar pie, honey bunch
You know that I love you
I can't help myself
I love you and nobody else

In and out my life
You come and you go
Leaving just your picture behind
And I kissed it a thousand times
When you snap your finger or wink your eye
I come a-running to you
I'm tied to your apron strings
And there's nothing that I can do

Can't help myself
No, I cant help myself

Sugar pie, honey bunch
I'm weaker than a man should be
I cant help myself
I'm a fool in love you see

Wanna tell you I dont love you
Tell you that we're through
And I've tried
But ev'ry time I see your face
I get all choked up inside
When I call your name
Girl, it starts the flame
Burning in my heart
Tearing it all apart
No matter how I try
My love I cannot hide

'Cause sugar pie, honey bunch
You know that I'm weak for you
Can't help myself
I love you and nobody else

Sugar pie, honey bunch
Do anything you ask me to
Can't help myself
I want you and nobody else

pour une magnifique l'unique femme fatale

je t'aime à ma façon, mon uniques incroyables amours

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Neredesin güzel ruhlum...Serra?
Wo bist Du, Serra?! Where are you, Serra?!
elvan - 11. Nov, 12:04
Gedanken, Sprichwörter,...
Glaube nicht einfach an alles, nur weil du es gehört...
elvan - 19. Jan, 20:09
Serra's Way (Joe Cocker...
Serra's Way (Joe Cocker - You Are So Beautiful) The...
elvan - 25. Dez, 20:07
Love Songs (turkish)...
Seviyorum seni Ekmeği tuza banıp Banıp yer gibi Geceleyin...
elvan - 25. Dez, 20:06
Müzik Sayfalar (Turkish...
Flagge anklicken (push the flag and you can listen...
elvan - 24. Dez, 22:13

Web Counter-Modul

Time is now in Türkiye

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6319 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 11. Nov, 12:12

Credits


Asla vazgeçemem senden
Beauty Of You...Serra
Doğum Günün Kutlu Olsun!
Freundschaft & Liebe
İstanbul
Love Songs 4 U (engl.)
Love Songs 4 U (turkish)
Müzik: Radio & DJ sayfa
Neredesin güzel ruhlum
Özledim seni
Seviyorum Seni
Your goal - Datça
Zen - About Henry Miller
Zen - Zitate Henry Miller
Zitate - Fernöstliche Weisheiten
Zitate - Gedanken
... weitere
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren